The Wytches

Annabel Dream Reader

Image of The Wytches - Annabel Dream Reader
Record Label
Heavenly Recordings

About this item

'Annabel Dream Reader' is the debut album from The Wytches, released on Heavenly Recordings on August 25th 2014. Recorded at Toe Rag Studios and co-produced by the band's Kristian Bell and former The Coral guitarist Bill Ryder-Jones.


Andy says: Scorched psych-pop boisterousness, with a dark, almost Gothic sense of unease. The record that's been sending The Kids wild this year!


1 Digsaw
2 Wide At Midnight
3 Gravedweller
4 Fragile Male
5 Burn Out The Bruise
6 Wire Frame Mattress
7 Beehive Queen
8 Weights And Ties
9 Part Time Model
10 Summer Again
11 Robe For Juda
12 Crying Clown
13 Track 13

Back to top