Lost Tapes

Image of Röyksopp - Lost Tapes
Record Label
Dog Triumph

About this item

"Lost Tapes" is a monthly release of rare B-sides, exclusives & even some previously unreleased tracks.

'Upon renovating our arctic chateau here in the desolate north, we came across an old sea chest containing an abundance of rare B-sides, exclusives & even some previously unreleased tracks.'

The first clutch of these tracks is available here on limited & number 2xLP and it's a rather spectacular affair. Drfiting dreamily from electronic textures into their driving, expansive, cinematic vision and occassionally drafting in some pop angel for a casual vocal utterance.

For long term fans, this is thorough excavation of this cult and iconic duo. Boosted with extra online content and with more volumes to comes, it's nice to relive the weightless bliss and electronic pop decadance this Finnish act injected into the world. 


1. Rising Urge
2. I Wanna Know
3. In The End
4. Church
5. Across The Graveyard
6. Rescue
7. I Just Don’t Understand You
8. Ice Machine
9. Shores Of Easy
10. Were You Ever Wanted?

Back to top