Makaya McCraven

In The Moment - 2022 Repress

Image of Makaya McCraven - In The Moment - 2022 Repress
Record Label
International Anthem

About this item

Makaya McCraven’s modern classic, International Anthem debut In The Moment is available on vinyl for the first time since 2015, when the album’s breakout success made the first pressing an overnight scarcity (in addition to an “Album of the Week” for Gilles Peterson on BBC, and eventually a “Best Album of 2015” in the Los Angeles Times, NY Observer, Pop Matters & Chicago Reader).


A1 Exploration Intro
A2 The Jaunt
A3 Slightest Right
A4 First Thing First
B1 Lonely
B2 Gnawa
B3 On The Spot
B4 Butterscotch
B5 TomTom
B6 Three Fifths A Man
C1 In The Moment
C2 Quartz
C3 Just Stay Right There
C4 Untitled
C5 Requests
D1 Time Travel
D2 The Encore
D3 The Drop
D4 Finances

Back to top