Jonny Nash

Exit Strategies

Image of Jonny Nash - Exit Strategies
Record Label
Melody As Truth

About this item

Fresh from a sublime collaborative effort with Gigi Masin and Young Marco as Gaussian Curve and the fragile beauty of ‘Phantom Actors’, Jonny Nash returns to the release sheet with the second release on his Melody As Truth imprint, ‘Exit Strategies’. Whereas MAT1 saw the multi-instrumentalist soundtracking the twilight from his piano bench, ‘Exit Strategies’ pushes the guitar to the fore for a crystal clear stream of healing frequencies. Echoes of Pat Methany and Spike hint at the depth of Nash’s musicology but always remain in the background, while Nash’s own creativity takes center stage. A glimmering mini LP of lush and spacious compositions, surrounded by Nash's own unique air and atmospheric touch.


A1 Exit One 3:57
A2 Exit Two 1:02
A3 Exit Three 4:36
A4 Exit Four 3:23
B1 Exit Five 2:26
B2 Exit Six 5:53
B3 Exit Seven 3:36
B4 Exit Eight 1:09

Back to top