Systems Music For Home Defence

Image of Bis - Systems Music For Home Defence

About this item

New long awaited album from bis, Systems Music For Home Defence.

The forthcoming single "Lucky Night" would not be out of place in a sweaty Ibiza dance club and maybe the bands most infectious track since "Eurodisco" itself.


1.  Lucky Night 
2.  Shopping For Tattoos 
3.  Headaches 
4.  Irrelevant Disco 
5.  (I Don't Think We're) Falling In Love 
6.  The Safe Routines 
7.  Stress 
8.  (I Got My) Independence 
9.  We Do Structures 
10.  You're Drunk, Go Home 
11.  The Lookback 
12.  The Who's Who Of What

Back to top