Search Results for:


Sub Focus


    After much anticipation, Sub Focus has today announced that he will be releasing his new album ‘Evolve’ on May 12th via EMI Records. The album will be the third full-length solo LP by the acclaimed, London-based electronic music producer and artist - following his 2009 debut ‘Sub Focus’ and 2013’s ‘Torus’ and the collaborative album ‘Portals’ with Wilkinson in 2020. ‘Evolve’ will feature 14 tracks, including the recent UK Top 30 hit ‘Ready To Fly’ with Dimension. …Drum & Bass has never felt stronger or more popular as a genre and I’m proud to have been a part of such a thriving scene for so long. I’ve dabbled with multiple genres in the past but this time I wanted to make an album that speaks to my D&B core, with breakbeats laced through every track as a backbone."

    Sub Focus

    Sub Focus - National Album Day 2022 Edition

    Sub Focus’ classic self-titled debut is pressed in full for the first time across 3 pieces of coloured vinyl in red, green, and blue. Created as part of the RAM Records 30th anniversary celebrations, this was the album that put Sub Focus on the road to becoming not only one of the biggest names in drum & bass, but a household name in electronic music. Featuring the hits "Rock It", "Timewarp", "Could This Be Real" as well as underground anthems "Let The Story Begin" and "Deep Space". This limited edition pressing will make a great collector’s item for old fans and new.


    A1. Let The Story Begin
    A2. World Of Hurt
    B1. Follow The Light (Full Vocal Mix)
    B2. Last Jungle
    C1. Deep Space
    C2. Rock It
    D1. Move Higher Feat. Culture Shock
    D2. Vapourise
    E1. Splash
    E2. Could This Be Real
    F1. Triple X
    F2. Timewarp
    F3. Coming Closer Feat. Takura

    Latest Pre-Sales

    206 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top