Search Results for:


Janis Joplin

Greatest Hits

    Originally released in 1973, this is the first time on LP Vinyl for over 27 years.


    "Piece Of My Heart" (Bert Berns, Jerry Ragovoy) – 4:14
    "Summertime" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, Dubose Heyward) – 4:02
    "Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)" (Ragovoy, Chip Taylor) – 3:57
    "Cry Baby" (Berns, Ragovoy) – 4:00
    "Me And Bobby McGee" (Fred Foster, Kris Kristofferson) – 4:31
    "Down On Me" (live) (Janis Joplin) – 3:09
    "Get It While You Can" (Ragovoy, Mort Shuman) – 3:27
    "Bye, Bye Baby" (Powell St. John) – 2:37
    "Move Over" (Joplin) – 3:44
    "Ball And Chain"(live) (Big Mama Thornton) – 7:59

    A$AP Ferg

    Always Strive & Prosper

      Sophomore hip-hop / rap album on Columbia Records, from A$AP Mob collective member A$AP Ferg and the follow up to his 2013 "Trap Lord" album release. This is an x18 trk album, available on LP Vinyl and CD formats. Collaborators include:- Missy Elliott, Skrillex, Future, A$AP Mob, Rick Ross, Chuck D, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign and more.


      1. Rebirth
      2. Hungry Ham (feat. Skrillex And Crystal Caines)
      3. Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)
      4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
      5. Psycho
      6. Let It Bang (feat. Schoolboy Q)
      7. New Level (feat. Future)
      8. Yammy Gang (feat. A$AP Mob And Tatianna Paulino)
      9. Swipe Life (feat. Rick Ross)
      10. Uzi Gang (feat. Lil Uzi Vert And Marty Baller)
      11. Beautiful People (feat. Chuck D And Mama Ferg)
      12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
      13. Let You Go
      14. World Is Mine (feat. Big Sean)
      15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
      16. I Love You (feat. Chris Brown And Ty Dolla $ign)
      17. Grandma (Skit)
      18. Grandma

      Wu-Tang Clan

      Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)

      The classic debut from the Shaolin gang circa 1993 is one of the most important rap albums of all time, wrestling the initiative back from the West Coast gangsta crews and G-funk sound and taking hip hop to rawer, dirtier place altogether. The RZA's mix of kung fu movie samples and twisted soul loops gives a unique backing to the en masse duelling of Method Man, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Genius, Masta Killa et al. "Bring Back Da Ruckus" sets their stall out and things continue at a neck-breaking pace through the graceful "Can It All Be So Simple", the complexity of "Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'", threatening "Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit", the scarily prescient "CREAM", Meth's evil signature theme, all the way through to "Protect Ya Neck" and "Tearz". Sheer brilliance.


      Side A
      1. Bring Da Ruckus
      2. Shame On A Nigga
      3. Clan In Da Front
      4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
      5. Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission
      6. Protect Ya Neck

      Side B
      1. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
      2. Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing Ta F' Wit
      3. CREAM
      4. Method Man
      5. Tearz
      6. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II

      Henry Mancini

      The Pink Panther (Music From The Film Score) - Pink Vinyl Edition


        50th anniversary ltd edition, on individually numbered Pink vinyl. The Pink Panther is another fine, early-'60s soundtrack from Henry Mancini. The title track became one of his most recognizable themes and kicks off a pleasant program of dreamy lounge cuts and Latin-tinged numbers.


        1. The Pink Panther Theme 2:36
        2. It Had Better Be Tonight (Instrumental) 1:44
        3. Royal Blue 3:09
        4. Champagne And Quail 2:45
        5. The Village Inn 2:34
        6. The Tiber Twist 2:47
        7. It Had Better Be Tonight (Vocal) 1:56
        8. Cortina 1:52
        9. The Lonely Princess 2:25
        10. Something For Sellers 2:45
        11. Piano And Strings 2:34
        12. Shades Of Sennett 1:22

        Keaton Henson



          One Sided Etched 7" Vinyl of Keaton Henson Exclusive Artwork

          '"All I see is fake love, smiles, and overbites, but I'm pimping," assures A$AP Rocky on "Suddenly", the final track from his masterpiece debut "LONG.LIVE.A$AP".

          It's a brooding and brilliant rumination on fame replete with soulful samples amidst minimalist haunting production. He name checks Busta Rhymes, Puff Daddy, and Eazy-E, but he's most certainly his own man, especially declaring, "This ain't no conscious rap".

          That's the most interesting aspect of "LONG.LIVE.A$AP". He's so talented that it almost sounds like it's not conscious. Album opener "Long Live A$AP" rolls through hollowed out tones as he ponders, "I thought I'd probably die in prison". His inflection hits hard just before dropping into an eerie yet irresistible chorus.

          The record thrives on those dark contradictions, and it's another reason why the album remains one of the most intriguing hip hop records in years. Santigold pops up for a frenetic cameo on "Hell", while "Fuckin' Problems" might as well be a master class in 21st century rap with 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, and A$AP all tearing up a beat together. The most mind-blowing genre-mashing happens during "Wild for the Night" where Skrillex goes buck wild with our narrator.

          As the last strains of "Suddenly" taper off, it's clear that A$AP has officially arrived as a rap leader. This is the first classic rap album of 2013 and the beginning of a legacy.

          Long live A$AP Rocky.'

          - Rick Florino


          01. Long Live A$AP (Produced By Jim Jonsin And Rico Love)
          02. Goldie (Produced By Hit-Boy)
          03. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q] (produced By T-Minus)
          04. LVL (Produced By Clams Casino)
          05. Hell (Feat. Santigold) (Produced By Clams Casino)
          06. Pain (Feat. OverDoz) (Produced By Soufien 3000)
          07. Fuckin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar) (produced By Noah “40 Shebib) And C. Papi)
          08. Wild For The Night (Feat. Skrillex) (produced By Birdy Nam Nam And Skrillex, Remixed By Skrillex And Lord Flacko)
          09. 1Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big KRIT) (Produced By Hit-Boy)
          10. Fashion Killa (Produced By Hector Delgado, Friendzone And Lord Flacko)
          11. Phoenix (Produced By Danger Mouse)
          12. Suddenly (Produced By Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado And A$AP Ty Beats)

          Bonus Deluxe Edition CD Tracks:

          13 Jodye (Produced By Joey Fatts And Lord Flacko)
          14 Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg) (Produced By V Don And Lord Flacko)
          15 Angels (Produced By Amsterdam)
          16. I Come Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)

          Latest Pre-Sales

          153 NEW ITEMS

          PRESALE: @dinkededition 136 @adaleamusic 'One Hand on The Steering Wheel The Other Sewing A Garden' • "Fluffy Clo…
          Tue 27th - 1:30
          New @dinkededition will be revealed tomorrow at 2.30pm. Set those alarms🚨
          Mon 26th - 2:34
          Pretty cool DIY video here from JW Francis @JWFranfran > It’s a fun little taster of his…
          Mon 26th - 1:28
          E-newsletter —
          Sign up
          Back to top