Search Results for:




    Produced by Nas’ longtime collaborator Hit-Boy, Nas shares Magic, the transcendent 9 track album including “Wave Gods” ft. A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier. Magic follows the August 2021 release of Grammy nominated album, King’s Disease II.


    1. "Wu For The Children"
    2. "Speechless"
    3. "Wave Gods"
    4. "Meet Joe Black"
    5. "Ugly"
    6. "The Truth"
    7. "Dedicated"
    8. "40-16 Building"
    9. "Hollywood Gangsta"


    King's Disease II

      Nas King's Disease II Album Following the Grammy Award winning album, King’s Disease, the king returns to his throne with the second coming, King’s Disease II. The star-studded project offers tacit game on life, love, and loss, uplifting through action and lived experience in a way only Nas can. This is a body of work for the fans, for the day 1’s that contributed to the legacy. Alongside the decorated production savant, Hit-Boy, Nas remains rooted in lyrical prophetism while proving that he constantly reinvents the wheel. The sequel to last year’s King’s Disease features Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, EPMD, Hit-Boy, Charlie Wilson, YG and more.


      1. The Pressure
      2. Death Row East
      3. 40 Side
      4. EPMD 2 (feat. Eminem & EPMD)
      5. Rare
      6. YKTV (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YG)
      7. Store Run
      8. Moments
      9. Nobody (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)
      10. No Phony Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
      11. Brunch On Sundays (feat. Blxst)
      12. Count Me In
      13. Composure (feat. Hit-Boy)
      14. My Bible
      15. Nas Is Good

      J Dilla

      The Diary

        Released on the Mass Appeal label comes the long lost vocal album, 'The Diary' which J Dilla completed for MCA in early 2000s featuring previously unreleased material by the legendary producer. The tracks come straight from multi-track masters found on 2-inch tape shortly after Dilla’s passing in 2006. Many were mixed by Dilla himself. Those that weren't have been mixed by engineer Dave Cooley, who worked extensively with Dilla during his years in Los Angeles. Using Dilla’s original demo mixes as his guide, Cooley attempted to finalize Dilla’s vision for these tracks, while keeping all of the elements that Dilla had in place in his original demos present. 'The Diary' is an album of vocal performances recorded between in the early 2000s over production by the likes of Madlib, Pete Rock, Nottz, House Shoes, Karriem Riggins and others. 


        1. The Introduction
        2. The Anthem (feat. Frank N Dank)
        3. Fight Club (feat. Nottz & Boogie)
        4. The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) [feat. Kenny Wray]
        5. The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
        6. Trucks
        7. Gangsta Boogie (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
        8. Drive Me Wild
        9. Give Them What They Want
        10. The Creep (The O)
        11. The Ex (feat. Bilal)
        12. So Far
        13. Fuck The Police
        14. The Diary

        Latest Pre-Sales

        209 NEW ITEMS

        PRESALE: @dinkededition Archive 09 @CateLeBon 'Cyrk & Cyrk I' • 'Cyrk' & 'Cyrk II' both on white vinyl. • A4 hand…
        Fri 30th - 11:00
        Brand new banners up today from @YYYs @denzelcurry and @OFFofficial all of these albums are out today.…
        Fri 30th - 10:55
        The date was wrong on the further info page - the correct date is Friday FEB 3RD. Apologies for the mistake!
        Fri 30th - 9:36
        New music Friday has swung around again 🙌 plenty of great albums, compilations and reissues out today. Come and see…
        Fri 30th - 9:01
        E-newsletter —
        Sign up
        Back to top