Search Results for:



Back To Forever - 2024 Reissue

    The second studio album by American singer-songwriter Lissie.


    The Habit
    Further Away (Romance Police)
    They All Want You
    I Don't Wanna Go To Work
    Mountaintop Removal
    Love In The City
    I Bet On You
    Cold Fish
    Can't Take It Back
    Back To Forever


    Carving Canyons

      Lissie’s Carving Canyons finds the acclaimed singer-songwriter digging deep to carry on through life’s many uncertainties. The singer-songwriter’s fifth album is her most personal expression yet, with twelve songs that chart the ripples caused by heartbreak and loneliness as well as what happens when the soul perseveres amidst pain. Carving Canyons is as deeply felt as Lissie’s music has ever been, with sumptuous production and indelible melodies that will surely stand the test of time.


      1. Unravel
      2. Sad
      3. Chasing The Sun
      4. Lonesome Wine
      5. Night Moves
      6. Flowers
      7. Carving Canyons
      8. I Hate This
      9. Unlock The Chains
      10. Hearts On Fire
      11. Yellow Roses
      12. Midnight


      Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002-2009)

        ‘Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002 - 2009)’ is a collection of previously unreleased songs from Lissie’s archives which chronicle formative moments from the early years of her career until the release of her iconic debut album ‘Catching A Tiger’. The release has received press coverage from Louder Than War, The Line of Best Fit and Off The Record, among others.

        “For the listener who has charted this journey alongside me, I hope you’ll get some insight into my life as you enjoy these songs” - Lissie


        1. Watch Over Me
        2. Hey Boy
        3. On My Chest
        4. No Sense At All
        5. All Be Okay
        6. Call Out The Beast
        7. It's The Alcohol
        8. Wishing On A Star
        9. Simple Woman

        Latest Pre-Sales

        150 NEW ITEMS

        E-newsletter —
        Sign up
        Back to top