Search Results for:


Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis - Reissue

    Kitty, Daisy & Lewis' iconic debut album was originally released in 2008 when the band were still only teenagers. The self-titled album catapulted them into rock n' roll favourites and it has since been regarded as a cult classic. With a sound deep rooted in the past, the sibling trio paid homage to those who inspired them from Charlie Rich to Muddy Waters, and released an album truly like no other.


    1. Mean Son Of A Gun
    2. Going Up The Country
    3. Hillbilly Music
    4. Buggin' Blues
    5. Polly Put The Kettle On
    6. Mohair Sam
    7. Ooo Wee
    8. Honolulu Rock-A Roll-A
    9. Swinging Hawaii
    10. I Got My Mojo Working

    Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

    Smoking In Heaven - 2023 Reissue

      'Smoking in Heaven' is back! After 12 years, the second studio album is receiving its long-awaited re-issue. The tracks, each one unique, are united upon this album by a strong sense of playfulness, deep rhythmic quality and an unfailing dedication to authenticity. This fast paced album exudes the vitality that in the past has come to captivate the likes of Chris Martin, Eagles of Death Metal and the late Amy Winehouse as well as Dustin Hoffman and Ewan McGregor. In fact their rapturous reception was so strong in the case of Chris Martin that he handpicked the young trio to tour the U.S with Coldplay.


      Disc: 1
      1. Tomorrow
      2. Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me
      3. Will I Ever
      4. I'm Going Back
      5. Paan Boogie Man
      6. Baby Don't You Know
      7. Messing With My Life

      Disc: 2
      1. You'll Be Sorry
      2. What Quid?
      3. You'll Soon Be Here
      4. I'm Coming Home
      5. Smoking In Heaven
      6. I'm So Sorry

      Latest Pre-Sales

      149 NEW ITEMS

      E-newsletter —
      Sign up
      Back to top