Search Results for:


Kings Of Leon

Can We Please Have Fun

    GRAMMY award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon are coming back big with their 9th full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun. As the title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon. On the new album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.


    Side A:
    1. Ballerina Radio
    2. Rainbow Ball
    3. Nowhere To Run
    4. Mustang
    5. Actual Daydream
    6. Split Screen
    Side B:
    1. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
    2. Nothing To Do
    3. M Television
    4. Hesitation Gen
    5. Ease Me On
    6. Seen

    Kings Of Leon

    When You See Yourself

      Highly anticipated eighth studio album by the American rock band. The album was recorded at Nashville's famed Blackbird Studios, and produced by Grammy Award-winning Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). 'When You See Yourself' propels Kings of Leon into 2021 with a modern evolution of their sound.


      1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
      2. The Bandit
      3. 100,000 People
      4. Stormy Weather
      5. A Wave
      6. Golden Restless Age
      7. Time In Disguise
      8. Supermarket
      9. Claire & Eddie
      10. Echoing
      11. Fairytale

      Kings Of Leon

      Day Old Belgian Blues

        Recorded on a European tour to promote their sophomore album, 2004’s Aha Shake Heartbreak, Day Old Belgian Blues captures Kings of Leon’s raw, urgent rock sound as it swept over fans and critics alike. This live EP, featuring versions of “The Bucket,” “Four Kicks,” “Molly’s Chambers” and more, makes its vinyl debut for Record Store Day Black Friday

        Kings Of Leon

        Youth & Young Manhood

          Kings of Leon burst onto the music scene in 2003 and were (bizarrely, from this vantage point) lazily compared to TheStrokes. Something to do with youthful exhuberance, perhaps, but the similarities end there. Here was a preacher raised band of (literal!) brothers, hell bent on bringing Southern, good-time rock'n'roll back onto the radio and into our hearts. They had the bar-band groove, a cool as you like attitude, but most importantly some massive pop songs to help them stake their claim. It was thrilling debut.


          Andy says: Superb debut which brought country-rockin, Southrn-frazzled booginess right back into the mainstream.


          Red Morning Light
          Happy Alone
          Wasted Time
          Joe's Head
          California Waiting
          Spiral Staircase
          Molly's Chamber
          Holy Roller Novocaine
          Talihina Sky

          Multi-platinum selling US rock band Kings Of Leon release their hugely anticipated seventh studio album via Columbia Records. Initially embraced as "the Southern Strokes" for their resurrection and reinvention of Dixie-styled rock & roll, Kings of Leon steadily morphed into an experimental rock outfit during the 2000s. The Tennessee-bred quartet debuted in 2003 with the Holy Roller Novocaine EP, whose blend of raw, unpolished boogie rock was further explored on their debut full-length, Youth & Young Manhood.


          1 Waste A Moment
          2 Reverend
          3 Around The World
          4 Find Me
          5 Over
          6 Muchacho
          7 Conversation Piece
          8 Eyes On You
          9 Wild
          10 Walls

          Latest Pre-Sales

          158 NEW ITEMS

          E-newsletter —
          Sign up
          Back to top