Search Results for:



It Won't Always Be Like This

    Inhaler’s debut album ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

    Includes the single Cheer Up Baby, a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites My Honest Face and title track It Won’t Always Be Like This.


    Barry says: It's pretty clear these lot are going to be big. Huge melodies and stadium rock progressions are met with athletic vocal performances and classic songwriting. What more could you want?


    1. It Won't Always Be Like This
    2. My Honest Face
    3. Slide Out The Window
    4. Cheer Up Baby
    5. A Night On The Floor
    6. My King Will Be Kind
    7. When It Breaks
    8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House)
    9. Totally
    10. Strange Time To Be Alive
    11. In My Sleep 

    Latest Pre-Sales

    138 NEW ITEMS

    Weekly New Release Mailout - Mild High Club, Nao, Park Hye Jin, Jordan Rakei, John Coley, P…
    Thu 16th - 4:32
    #throwbackthursday to this Monday just gone when @Tim_Burgess popped in to sign some copies of his new book ‘The Li…
    Thu 16th - 3:21
    .@peterajobson of @IAmKloot fame, popped in yesterday to drop off some copies of his 4 track EP -‘The Piano Tuner’…
    Thu 16th - 1:17
    Following up from the post about the new @JanelWeaver compiled @firerecordings compilation ‘Heaven On Fire’ the oth…
    Thu 16th - 10:54
    It was great to have @theblinders down today to sign some copies of ‘The Lounge Lizard Session’ record which is out…
    Wed 15th - 11:21
    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top