Search Results for:


Indigo De Souza

All Of This Will End

    Indigo De Souza announces her new album All of This Will End, the anticipated follow-up to her acclaimed 2021 breakthrough album Any Shape You Take. All of This Will End marks a warmer and unmistakably audacious era for her. It’s a statement about fearlessly moving forward from the past into a gratitude-filled present, feeling it all every step of the way, and choosing to embody loving awareness.

    Across 11 songs, the album is a raw and radically optimistic work that grapples with mortality, the rejuvenation that community brings, and the importance of centering yourself now. These tracks come from the most resonant moments of her life: childhood memories, collecting herself in parking lots, the ecstatic trips spent wandering the Appalachian mountains and southern swamps with friends, and the times she had to stand up for herself. “All of This Will End feels more true to me than anything ever has,” she says.


    1. Time Back
    2. You Can Be Mean
    3. Losing
    4. Wasting Your Time
    5. Parking Lot
    6. All Of This Will End
    7. Smog
    8. The Water
    9. Always
    10. Not My Body
    11. Younger And Dumber

    Latest Pre-Sales

    260 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top