Search Results for:


Various Artists

12 Compost Disco Years

    For the 12 years Compost Disco we providing a massive package of 15 exclusive, previously unreleased tracks. A brilliant cocktail of disco-ish tunes by Dimitri From Paris and DJ Rocca, AN-2, Mark E, Ed Lee, Manuel Tur, Chocolate Garage Production, Velmondo, Ron Deacon and some other suspect alter egos. Destined for the sunset crew, for the hip shaking, for the gym, for those, who are open minded with disco anyways, for more parties, last but not least for salvation.
    The variety range across the floor from boogie, italo, new wave, classic soulful, balearic, neo-disco, housey, downbeat, fusion, garage, to tech-disco. Tasty, hypnotizing and emotional.

    A big shout-out, respect and thanks goes to Benjamin Röder, who does all the fantastic artwork for the 25 Compost Disco releases. Well, more to come soon.


    1. Chocolate Garage Productions - Rock
    2. Ed Lee - You Are The Star (Extended Dub) [feat. Allison David]
    3. AN-2 - Sunburnt
    4. Ed Lee - I Am Someone (Moodorama Mix) [feat. Allison David]
    5. Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca - The Compass Point
    6. Ron Deacon - Killersong
    7. Manuel Tur - S6 Hansaring
    8. Mark E - I'm Your Eversion
    9. Sharp 9 - Sped Up
    10. Chocolate Garage Productions - Disco (Ah Ha)
    11. Velmondo & Priorat - Out Of Here (feat. Jonny Spencer)
    12. Kovi - The Beginning Of A New End
    13. Imperial Porcelain - Tulip Moon
    14. Chocolate Garage Productions - I Like It
    15. Grosso Modo - New York Biscuit (Guitar Version)

    Latest Pre-Sales

    200 NEW ITEMS

    Can’t wait! 🙌 Hit the link for all the info👇
    Sun 26th - 11:32
    Looking great John 👌Thanks for ordering and sharing 🙏 @DeadOceans @whereisMUNA
    Fri 24th - 12:45
    Yes, physical copies available July 1. Get your pre-orders in here 👇 @TheVintageCrop
    Fri 24th - 12:12
    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top