Search Results for:


Cory Kilduff

You Will Be Safe

    Burning Witches Records are proud to announce the new electronic, glitching, mind melting double album from Cory Kilduff!

    "On his 2019 BWR debut, ‘When It All Gets To Be Too Much’, Cory Kilduff made a sprawling and emotionally connected album filled with lush synth textures and heart-heavy melodies, reminding us what it was like to be young with heart-on-sleeve. On follow-up, You Will Be Safe, Kilduff makes up for a mostly beat-less debut by creating a rhythmically rich record. Kinetic rhythms intertwine with Kilduff's knack for melody, giving songs like "Was That Not An Exit", "Night Night", and "The Brighter Side Of Giving Up" dance floor integrity while never losing sight of the beating heart moving us to dance." - John Hubner.


    1. It's A Feature
    2. Internal Feedback
    3. The Worst Miscalculations
    4. Was That Not An Exit
    5. We All Break Eventually
    6. The Medicine
    7. Night Night
    8. Probably Stable
    9. Restraint In Four Parts
    10. That Voice You Hear Sometimes
    11. The Brighter Side Of Giving Up

    Latest Pre-Sales

    94 NEW ITEMS

    E-newsletter —
    Sign up
    Back to top