Search Results for:


'Interrupt' is the follow up to Philadelphia based Bleeding Rainbow 2013's "Yeah Right". If you are counting, it's the fourth full-length LP, though only second as a full blown rock quartet. With "Interrupt", the aim was to keep things simple and to the point. Recording instrumental tracks live and grabbing some songs in one take, the album is more powerful and raw. It exudes a new found confidence but with the same optimistic songwriting, boy-girl harmonies and punk rock laced with shoegaze that has come to define Bleeding Rainbow.

“This new band Bleeding Rainbow…have you heard this fucking band? They’re great man.” – Dave Grohl

“Bleeding Rainbow rock hard, stuffing their tracks with aggressive chords, pounding drums and exploding layers of fuzz.” – Rolling Stone


1. Time & Place
2. Tell Me
3. Start Again
4. So You Know
5. Dead Head
6. Out Of Line
7. Images
8. Monochrome
9. Cut Up
10. Phase

Philadelphia's favorite indie-pop duo formerly known as 'Reading Rainbow' is now a full-blown rock quartet.

Bleeding Rainbow. "Yeah Right" is the follow up to their 2010 indie breakout album "Prism Eyes", and it has a much bigger sound directly influenced by the band's teenage musical taste.

Sonic Youth, My Blood Valentine, Nirvana and Yo La Tengo to name a few. Mixing hints of Greg Sage's anthemic, anxiety-ridden punk riffs, with equal parts drone and noise swells overlayed with boy-girl harmonies, Bleeding Rainbow channels the Mamas and the Papas as if backed by early Smashing Pumpkins.

Piccadilly Records exclusive! - Each copy includes a 2 track bonus 7".


1. Go Ahead
2. Pink Ruff
3. You're Not Alone
4. Drift Away
5. Shades Of Eternal Night
6. Fall Into Your Eyes
7. Inside My Head
8. Waking Dream
9. Losing Touch
10. Cover The Sky
11. Get Lost

A Drift Away
B Wasted Youth

Latest Pre-Sales


E-newsletter —
Sign up
Back to top