Search Results for:


Jedi Mind Tricks Presents Army Of The Pharaohs

Ritual Of Battle

    Ritual of Battle" is the sophomore album from independent super group, Army of the Pharaohs. The album includes performances from Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz and Jus Allah, alongside Celph Titled, 7L & Esoteric, Chief Kamachi, Outerspace, Reef the Lost Cauze, and more. Out-of-print since its release, Babygrande Records is proud to present this digitally remastered album. 


    A1. Swords Drawn
    A2. Time To Rock
    A3. Dump The Clip
    A4. Black Christmas

    B1. Blue Steel
    B2. Gun Ballad
    B3. Strike Back
    B4. Frontline

    C1. Through Blood By Thunder
    C2. Murda Murda
    C3. Bloody Tears
    C4. Seven

    D1. Drama Theme
    D2. Pages In Blood
    D3. D And D
    D4. Don't Cry 


    Fuzz Feat. Cannibal Ox / Snobird Feat. The Pharcyde

      New school hip hop producer / DJ / musician Sharkey delivers the music behind Cannibal Ox and the Pharcyde's lyrical accomplishments. The fierceness of Cannibal Ox's track is matched by the bizzare chilled out latin that soundtracks the mighty 'Cyde, as played by GP!

      Latest Pre-Sales

      185 NEW ITEMS

      Andrew Tuttle aka @tuttscorp - ‘Fleeting Adventure’ is out July 29 via @BasinRockRecs and we have managed to get ou…
      Wed 29th - 10:26
      Good morning Manchester. OPEN from 10am - 6pm today usual. A little shop window take over here to celebrate the new…
      Wed 29th - 9:07
      PRESALE: @dinkededition 206 @_Grave_Goods 'Tuesday. Nothing Exists' • Hot Pink vinyl. • Hand-numbered lithograph…
      Tue 28th - 9:00
      🔵 BLUE MONDAY 🔵 The debut album from @haaidj ‘Baby, We’re Ascending’ is out now via @MuteUK Pictured here is the…
      Mon 27th - 3:04
      E-newsletter —
      Sign up
      Back to top