The Coral

The Curse Of Love

Image of The Coral - The Curse Of Love
Record Label
Skeleton Key

About this item

The Coral return with the release of a new album - ‘The Curse Of Love’ - on Skeleton Key Records.

The album features 12 previously unreleased tracks recorded and produced by the band in 2006 on a Tascam 8-track recorder.

Recorded in a period between the release of ‘The Invisible Invasion’ (2005) and ‘Roots & Echoes’ (2007).

Back to top