This Is All Yours

Image of Alt-J - This Is All Yours
Record Label
Infectious Music

About this item

‘This Is All Yours’ is the follow up to alt-J’s Platinum-selling, Mercury Prize winning debut record ‘An Awesome Wave’.

Contains the singles ‘Hunger Of The Pine’ and ‘Every Other Freckle’.


1. Intro
2. Arrival In Nara
3. Nara
4. Every Other Freckle
5. Left Hand Free
6. Garden Of England
7. Choice Kingdom
8. Hunger Of The Pine
9. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel Of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood Pt.II
13. Leaving Nara

Back to top