Bleeding Rainbow


Image of Bleeding Rainbow - Interrupt
Record Label

About this item

'Interrupt' is the follow up to Philadelphia based Bleeding Rainbow 2013's "Yeah Right". If you are counting, it's the fourth full-length LP, though only second as a full blown rock quartet. With "Interrupt", the aim was to keep things simple and to the point. Recording instrumental tracks live and grabbing some songs in one take, the album is more powerful and raw. It exudes a new found confidence but with the same optimistic songwriting, boy-girl harmonies and punk rock laced with shoegaze that has come to define Bleeding Rainbow.

“This new band Bleeding Rainbow…have you heard this fucking band? They’re great man.” – Dave Grohl

“Bleeding Rainbow rock hard, stuffing their tracks with aggressive chords, pounding drums and exploding layers of fuzz.” – Rolling Stone


1. Time & Place
2. Tell Me
3. Start Again
4. So You Know
5. Dead Head
6. Out Of Line
7. Images
8. Monochrome
9. Cut Up
10. Phase

Back to top