Faith No More

Introduce Yourself

Image of Faith No More - Introduce Yourself
Record Label
Music On Vinyl

About this item

The second album of Faith No More was released in 1987, featuring vocalist Chuck Mosley for the last time. Introduce Yourself contains 10 highly addictive songs, with the signature slightly out-of-tune singing of Mosley to boot. This consistent and interesting album is a must have for every Faith No More
fan. To celebrate its reissue, the first pressing will be available as an exclusive run of hand numbered copies on yellow vinyl!

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl
• Insert


Side One
1. Faster Disco
2. Anne’s Song
3. Introduce Yourself
4. Chinese Arithmetic
5. Death March

Side Two
1. We Care A Lot
2. R N’ R
3. The Crab Song
4. Blood
5. Spirit

Back to top