Pigeon Detectives

We Met At Sea

Image of Pigeon Detectives - We Met At Sea
Record Label
Cooking Vinyl

About this item

“We’re a live band. That’s where we cut our teeth, that’s where we’re most comfortable, that’s where we have the most fun. That’s where we made our name.” says singer Matt Bowman, For this album the band – having already garnered a reputation as one of the most raucous, thrilling live acts in the UK – have siphoned this rip-roar on-stage energy into their most honest, immediate album yet. This is not a ‘live album’. But it is their most alive…


1. Animal
2. I Won't Come Back
3. Hold Your Gaze
4. Light Me Up
5. Can't You Find Me
6. I Don't Mind
7. Day And Month
8. Unforgettable
9. No State To Drive
10. Where You Are

You may also like

Back to top