Teen Daze

The Inner Mansions

Image of Teen Daze - The Inner Mansions
Record Label

About this item

The Inner Mansions is the second full length record from Teen Daze, and also his second of 2012. The album is a collection of songs that were written between the months of May and June 2012, and they are his most introspective and moving to date.

Where his debut, All Of Us, Together, evoked feelings of a futuristic, electronic utopia, The Inner Mansions focuses inward, both thematically and sonically. This is an album of spiritualand musical journey, and features some of Teen Daze's most captivating songs.

The album also features collaborations with Frankie Rose and Hrishikesh Hirway (The One AM Radio).


01 New Life
02 Divided Loyalties
03 Garden 1
04 Discipleship
05 By Love
06 Union (Feat. Frankie Rose)
07 Spirit
08 The Heart Of God
09 Always Returning

You may also like

Back to top