The Vaccines

Come Of Age - Deluxe Edition

Image of The Vaccines - Come Of Age - Deluxe Edition
Record Label

About this item

The Vaccines 'Come Of Age' follows their platinum selling, Brit nominated and NME award winning debut, 'What Did You Expect From The Vaccines?' which was released in March 2011.

The album was recorded at the ICP studios in Brussels and Distillery in Bath with producer Ethan Johns.


CD 1:
1. No Hope
2. I Always Knew
3. Teenage Icon
4. All In Vain
5. Ghost Town
6. Aftershave Ocean
7. Weirdo
8. Bad Mod
9. Change Of Heart Pt. 2
10. I Wish I Was A Girl
11. Lonely World
Bonus Tracks:
12. Runaway
13. Possessive
14. Misbehaviour

Live At The Brighton Centre, May 7th 2012.

Back to top