The Vaccines

Come Of Age

Image of The Vaccines - Come Of Age
Record Label

About this item

The Vaccines 'Come Of Age' follows their platinum selling, Brit nominated and NME award winning debut, 'What Did You Expect From The Vaccines?' which was released in March 2011.

The album was recorded at the ICP studios in Brussels and Distillery in Bath with producer Ethan Johns.


Ryan says: They're back and coming in strong, 'Come Of Age' is just a bit crisper than their debut, the guys seem to have perfected their sound this time round. All in all they still has the same magic that was always there.


1. No Hope
2. I Always Knew
3. Teenage Icon
4. All In Vain
5. Ghost Town
6. Aftershave Ocean
7. Weirdo
8. Bad Mod
9. Change Of Heart Pt. 2
10. I Wish I Was A Girl
11. Lonely World

Back to top