My Bloody Valentine

EP's 1988 - 1991

Image of My Bloody Valentine - EP's 1988 - 1991
Record Label

About this item

EP’s 1988-1991 is a brand new compilation which draws together My Bloody Valentine's four EP releases, 'Feed Me With Your Kiss', 'You Made Me Realise', 'Glider' and 'Tremolo' alongside seven additional rare and previously un-released tracks.

The compilation album features a mixture of rare and unavailable and previously unreleased tracks. My Bloody Valentine remain one of the most unique and thrilling bands of the last 25 years. Sonic pioneers, they stood alone in the late 80s/early 90s, their two albums sounded like nothing that had gone before.


Disc 1:
1. You Made Me Realise
2. Slow
3. Thorn
4. Cigarette In Your Bed
5. Drive It All Over Me
6. Feed Me With Your Kiss
7. I Believe
8. Emptiness Inside
9. I Need No Trust
10. Soon
11. Glider
12. Don’t Ask Why
13. Off Your Face

Disc 2:

1. To Here Knows When
2. Swallow
3. Honey Power
4. Moon Song
5. Instrumental No. 2
6. Instrumental No.1
7. Glider (Full Length Version)
8. Sugar
9. Angel (Previously Unreleased)
10. Good For You (Previously Unreleased)
11. How Do You Do It (Previously Unreleased)

Back to top