Earth Division EP

Image of Mogwai - Earth Division EP
Record Label
Rock Action

About this item

‘Earth Division’ is the brand new mini album from Mogwai, following on from the band's critically acclaimed 'Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will’ album.

The mini album features four brand new tracks recorded with Paul Savage.

'Earth Division' highlights a more subdued side of Mogwai, with three quietly plaintive piano and string infused tracks, plus the fuzz-drenched haze of "Drunk and Crazy".


1. Get To France
2. Hound Of Winter
3. Drunk And Crazy
4. Does This Always Happen?

Back to top