Beady Eye

Different Gear, Still Speeding (Limited CD/DVD Edition)

Image of Beady Eye - Different Gear, Still Speeding (Limited CD/DVD Edition)
Record Label
Beady Eye Records

About this item

The band are Liam Gallagher, Gem Archer, Andy Bell and Chris Sharrock.

Beady Eye release their eagerly anticipated debut album "Different Gear, Still Speeding" on 28th Feb 2011 on Beady Eye Records. The album features 13 brand new songs written by the band, and was recorded at RAK Studios in Summer 2010 with producer Steve Lillywhite.

The album is preceded by "The Roller" which is the first single to be taken from the album and the third track Beady Eye have made available for fans after giving away a free download of "Bring the Light" via their website in November, and premiering a video for "Four Letter Word" on and the band’s own site on Boxing Day.


CD Album:
1. Four Letter Word
2. Millionaire
3. The Roller
4. Beatles And Stones
5. Wind Up Dream
6. Bring The Light
7. For Anyone
8. Kill For A Dream
9. Standing On The Edge Of The Noise
10. Wigwam
11. Three Ring Circus
12. The Beat Goes On
13. The Morning Son

Bonus DVD:

1. RAK Them Out
2. Bring The Light
3. Four Letter Word
4. Sons Of The Stage

Back to top