John Lennon


Image of John Lennon - Imagine
Record Label

About this item

Says Yoko: 'In this very special year which would have seen my husband and life partner reach the age of 70, I hope that this remastering/reissue programme will help bring his incredible music to a whole new audience. By remastering almost 150 songs spanning 8 of his most brilliant albums, I hope also that those who are already familiar with his work will find renewed inspiration from his incredible gifts as a songwriter, musician and vocalist and from his power as a commentator on the human condition'.


1. Imagine (2010 Digital Remaster)
2. Crippled Inside (2010 Digital Remaster)
3. Jealous Guy (2010 Digital Remaster)
4. It's So Hard (2010 Digital Remaster)
5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (2010 Digital Remaster)
6. Gimme Some Truth (2010 Digital Remaster)
7. Oh My Love (2010 Digital Remaster)
8. How Do You Sleep? (2010 Digital Remaster)
9. How? (2010 Digital Remaster)
10. Oh Yoko! (2010 Digital Remaster)

Back to top