Broken Bells

Broken Bells - Deluxe Music Box Edition

Image of Broken Bells - Broken Bells - Deluxe Music Box Edition
Record Label

About this item

James Mercer and Brian Burton a/k/a Danger Mouse have completed work on the first album by their new and ongoing band Broken Bells.

The album features 10 melodically seductive and psychologically provocative songs co-written and performed by Mercer and Burton.

Deluxe Ltd Edition “Music Box”:
• Box plays 'The Overture', an exclusive soundtrack created by the band when opened
• 44 page pocket notebook that includes photos and illustrations
• Glow in the dark sticker sheet
• Exclusive Broken Bells poster (17.5" x 15.5")
• 2 oversized postcards
• CD album in softpack with poster.


1. The High Road
2. Vaporize
3. Your Head Is On Fire
4. The Ghost Inside
5. Sailing To Nowhere
6. Trap Doors
7. Citizen
8. October
9. Monster Heart
10. The Mall & Misery

Back to top