Tom McRae

Alphabet Of Hurricanes

Image of Tom McRae - Alphabet Of Hurricanes
Record Label
Cooking Vinyl

About this item

British singer-songwriter Tom McRae has been quietly moving up the ranks of the most respected songwriters in the world today after releasing four critically acclaimed studio albums over the last 9 years.
McRae's fifth studio album, "Alphabet Of Hurricanes", has been recorded over three years in varied settings and looks set to further add to the cult that is rapidly springing up around this talented and dedicated artist.


01. Still Love You
02. A Is For ...
03. Won't Lie
04. Summer Of John Wayne
05. Told My Troubles To The River
06. American Spirit
07. Please
08. Out Of The Walls
09. Me & Stetson
10. Can't Find You
11. Best Winter
12. Fifteen Miles Downriver

Back to top