Lucid Express


Image of Lucid Express - Floret
Record Label
Kanine Records

About this item

Previously only available as a digital release, Lucid Express’ Floret, has been remastered and expanded to include remixes from a host of international, acclaimed shoegaze and dream pop artists. For the first time on vinyl, the limited (500) edition orange vinyl will be released March 3, 2023 (Kanine Records).

Lucid Express is five young dreamers who create a stunning airy blend of shoegaze and indie pop amongst the skyscrapers, mountains, and packed alleyways of Hong Kong. The name itself a modest mission statement of the band’s intent: lucid in the poetic sense of something bright and radiant. 



A1. Lime
A2. She’s A Loner
A3. Blank
A4. Venture


B1. Lime (Elliott Frazier Remix)
B2. She’s A Loner (Orchin Remix)
B3. Blank (For Tracy Hyde Remix)
B4. Venture (The BV’s Remix)
B5. Lime (Max Bloom Remix) 

You may also like

Back to top