Image of Disturbed - DivisiveImage of Disturbed - Divisive
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label
Warner Records

About this item

Disturbed announce their brand new studio album, Divisive which will be released November 18th on Warner Records. The album features singles ‘Hey You’ and ‘Unstoppable’ and is the follow up to their UK Top 10 album ‘Evolution’.


Side 1
01 Hey You
02 Bad Man
03 Divisive
04 Unstoppable
05 Love To Hate
Side 2
06 Feeding The Fire
07 Don’t Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)
08 Take Back Your Life
09 Part Of Me
10 Won’t Back Down

You may also like

Back to top