The Claypool Lennon Delirium

South Of Reality - 2022 Reissue

Image of The Claypool Lennon Delirium - South Of Reality - 2022 Reissue
Record Label

About this item

South Of Reality, The Claypool Lennon Delirium’s epic sophomore album might be just the antidote this sick world needs. Music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. The monolithic dream team’s new record was produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon themselves, and engineered and mixed by Les Claypool at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California. The album feels like an organic extension of Monolith of Phobos, blending the wildly surreal and psychedelic with satirical social commentary.


1. Little Fishes
2. Blood And Rockets:
3. Movement I, Saga Of Jack
4. Parsons - Movement II,
5. Too The Moon
6. South Of Reality
7. Boriska
8. Easily Charmed By Fools
9. Amethyst Realm
10. Toady Man's Hour
11. Cricket Chronicles
12. Revisited - Part I, Ask Your
13. Doctor
14. Like Fleas

Back to top