Day-Glo (Based On A True Story)

Image of Erasure - Day-Glo (Based On A True Story)
Record Label

About this item

Erasure present their new album, ‘Day-Glo (Based on a true story)’. An unexpected album, featuring 10 brand new songs, each track created using elements from ‘The Neon’ universe.

Familiar but unexpected, the songs bear little resemblance to the original album, although echoes of ‘The Neon’ can be heard from time to time. The album is an alternative look at Vince and Andy’s world and marks the closure of this chapter of ‘The Neon’.


1. Based On A True Story
2. Bop Beat
3. Pin-Prick
4. The Conman
5. Now
6. Inside Out
7. Harbour Of My Heart
8. 3 Strikes And You're Out
9. The Shape Of Things
10. The End

Back to top