Various Artists

Trip Hop Vibes Vol. 1

Image of Various Artists - Trip Hop Vibes Vol. 1
Record Label

About this item

You name it, they are on this superb compilation of trip hop vibes featuring Boards of Canada, Portishead, Morcheeba, Björk, Coldcut, DJ Shadow, Moloko, Bonobo, Mr Scruff, Quantic, Tricky, Thievery Corporation, Cinematic Orchestra etc. the sound of the 90s with 23 tracks on double vinyl.


A1. Moby - Natural Blues
A2. Deluxe - Pony
A3. Kazam - Swag On
A4. Smith & Mighty Feat. Tammy Payne - Same
A5. Alex Gopher - The Child (Radio Edit)
A6. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
B1. Mr. Scruff - Get A Move On
B2. Dday One - Cielo Azul
B3. Dj Cam - Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
B4. Bonobo - Terrapin
B5. Simon Says - Late At Night
C1. Fakear - Morning In Japan
C2. Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme
C3. Guts - What Is Love ?
C4. Moloko - Fun For Me
C5. Waldeck - Memories Feat. Patrizia Ferrara
C6. Ancient Astronauts - I Came Running
D1. Gotan Project Feat. Cristina Vilallonga - Epoca
D2. Chinese Man - I'Ve Got That Tune
D3. The Mighty Bop - Feeling Good
D4. Thievery Corporation - It Takes A Thief
D5. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy

You may also like

Back to top