Radio Active

Image of Bodysync - Radio Active
Record Label

About this item

Bodysync is the new collaboration between electronic producers Ryan Hemsworth and Giraffage, exploring bright, carefree dance music in all varieties, steeped in referential nods to the classics but firmly focused on pushing forward the sounds of today.

Their debut album, ‘Radio Active’, features Tinashe, Nite Jewel, Devin Morrison and Daniela Andrade, with all creative direction by San Diego based Mortis Studio. Over the last 10 years, the two producers have released projects with labels such as Fool’s Gold, Last Gang and Counter Records, as well as self-releasing independently. They’ve worked with the likes of Joji, Mitski, E-40, Doss, alongside official remixes for Carly Rae Jepsen, Porter Robinson, ODESZA and Lana Del Ray.


Good Morning
Forever (Feat. Nite Jewel)
Japan (Feat. Devin Morrison)
Jet Lag
Body (Feat. Tinashe)
Our World
Suenos Bravos (Feat. Daniela Andrade)
Just Kiss (Feat. Nite Jewel)
One Thing Left

You may also like

Back to top