Kendrick Lamar

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Image of Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers
Record Label
Aftermath / Interscope

About this item

Kendrick Lamar released his first album in 5 years, 'Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers'.


Barry says: There's really not much to say here that you won't already be expecting. Kendrick Lamar is one of the most legendary figures in modern hip-hop and 'Mr Morale...' sees him in the finest form of his career. The production is absolutely next level, the writing is as you'd expect, flawless and with a host of top guests too. It's Kendrick, it's a new album, you need it.


Big Steppers
1. United In Grief
2. N95
3. Worldwide Steppers
4. Die Hard Ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer
5. Father Time Ft. Sampha
6. Rich (Interlude)
7. Rich Spirit
8. We Cry Together Ft. Taylour Paige
9. Purple Hearts Ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah
Mr. Morale
1. Count Me Out
2. Crown
3. Silent Hill Ft. Kodak Black
4. Savior (Interlude)
5. Savior Ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew
6. Auntie Diaries
7. Mr. Morale Ft. Tanna Leone
8. Mother I Sober Ft. Beth Gibbons Of Portishead
9. Mirror

Back to top