Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson

Dice Game

Image of Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson - Dice Game
Record Label
Mello Music Group

About this item

Someone once said that life's a gamble. Kinda like shootin dice in an alley. The risk is high but the gain is higher, and when it's all said and done, you hold your breath and collect your dues. With lyrics that grip like a handful of ones, and beats that hit like ivory on cement, this album is just that, a Dice Game.


1. Ink Blotches
2. Freezing Dice
3. Reputation
4. Neverending Story
5. The Cook Up
6. Let's Play
7. Truth Be Told
8. One Man
9. Nasty (feat. Planet Asia)
10. I Can Do No Wrong
11. Wrong Hand
12. Potatoes (feat. Torae)
13. How Will I Go
14. Change
15. Dear Jane
16. Lose You

You may also like

Back to top