Bad Religion

Process Of Belief - 20th Anniversary Edition

Image of Bad Religion - Process Of Belief - 20th Anniversary Edition
Record Label
Epitaph Records

About this item

Recalling the ferocity of their earliest work with the unique harmonizing qualities that've helped define a thriving generation in the So Cal Punk scene, the reunited core team of Gurewitz, Grafn and Bentley have upped the anti again in sound, volume and density. The Process Of Belief rivals and surpasses anything they've accomplished to date, emotionally, technically, and tactfully. Each of the fourteen tracks follow their own paths, embodying thoughts of discontentment and discouragement, questioning authority and humanity along the way and react with resolve, filtered with virtue, and far surpass previously trained ideas of Punk music constraint.


1. Supersonic
2. Prove It
3. Can't Stop It
4. Broken
5. Destined For Nothing
6. Materialist
7. Kyoto Now!
8. Sorrow
9. Epiphany
10. Evangeline
11. The Defense
12. The Lie
13. You Don't Belong
14. Bored And Extremely Dangerous

You may also like

Back to top