Brian Jonestown Massacre

The Real

Image of Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Real

About this item

Numbered and limited to 1000 copies each worldwide. Recorded in Berlin & remotely between 2020 & 2021, the opening track “The Real” is from the forthcoming album “Fire Doesn’t Grow On Trees” the second track “Where Do We Go From Here?” is exclusive to this release. With Anton Newcombe (Vocals/ Guitars), Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt (keyboards), Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), Hallberg Daði Hallbergsson (bass), & Uri Rennert (drums) playing on this offering. It is 30 years since the release of their first single She Made Me / Evergreen. Released in 1992, the band continue to deliver the sound of the Brian Jonestown Massacre.

Cover artwork by Anthony Ausgang.


SIDE A - The Real
SIDE B – Where Do We Go From Here?

Back to top