Various Artists

Crown Jewels Vol. 2

Image of Various Artists - Crown Jewels Vol. 2Image of Various Artists - Crown Jewels Vol. 2
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label
Big Crown Records

About this item

Big Crown is proud to present the next volume of Crown Jewels, our various artists compilation series that highlights some of the most popular tunes next to some of the more obscure.

Every artist on Big Crown stands on their own two feet with ease, but together, something else becomes apparent. If you discover one artist on the roster and it brings you to the label, it's very likely you will ­nd more that you enjoy. The Crown Jewels comps are just that, a chance to get a listen to the whole roster in one place.

Even though not all BC artists can be found in the same aisle of the record store, after listening to Crown Jewels Vol. 2, it should be clear how they all ­t on the same record label. When we started Big Crown we wanted to have a label that’s only boundaries were de­ned by our taste, not by genre. We think that this is a perfect example of that. Thank you to everyone who has supported us thus far and please stay tuned as we have a lot more music on deck.


1. Piece Of Me - Lady Wray
2. Follow Me - The Shacks
3. Xxplosive - Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band
4. Murkit Gem - El Michels Affair Feat. Piya Malik
5. Float Back To You - Holy Hive
6. Grow Forever - Lizette & Quevin

1. Enfant - El Michels Affair Feat. The Shacks
2. Fight - Liam Bailey
3. Tonight You Might - Synthia Feat. Lady Wray
4. Reasons - El Michels Affair Feat. Bobby Oroza
5. Then We’ll Wave - Paul & The Tall Trees
6. Bye Bye - Brainstory

You may also like

Back to top