Image of Picnic - Picnic
Record Label

About this item

Picnic is J (Daisart) & mdo (C Minus). The self-titled release “Picnic” features
collaborations with Theodore Cale Schafer, Pil & Haji K. plus remixes by DJ Paradise, Dntel, The Humble Bee & Huerco S.

It's a mix of glitch, ambient & electronica: all with a very blurred, very cerebral aesthetic that makes it simply divine listening for your next living room session! 

RIYL: Madteo, Jan Jelenek, Pole, Burnt Friedman, Youth records (FUMU, Herron, Sockethead) etc. 



A1. Dewey
A2. Drops In The Water (with Tics)
A3. Folds And Rips
A4. Pil - Plush Hooves (picnic Remix)
B1. Basket
B2. Bunnyville
B3. Leaf Smudges
B4. Elkhorn (with Haji K.)
C1. Folds And Rips (The Humble Bee Version)
C2. Drops In The Water (DJ Paradise Version)
D1. Dewey (Dntel Version)
D2. Folds And Rips (Huerco S. Version)

You may also like

Back to top