Sam Wills


Image of Sam Wills - Breathe
Record Label
NXTGEN Records

About this item

Sam Wills releases his highly anticipated debut album ‘Breather’. Having carved out a reputation for himself as a go-to collaborator with nu-jazz trailblazers such as Jorja Smith, Tom Misch, Lucky Daye and Joren Rakei, ‘Breathe’ is the sound of a hugely taleneted musician and songwriter finding their own voice. The last 18 months have seen Sam release a steady stream of singles. 


A1. Breathe
A2. Talk In The Morning
A3. Night Drive
A4. Overthinking Of You
B1. Curious
B2. Traingazing Ft. Honey Mooncie
B3. Friendzoe Ft. Barney Artist
B4. Undercove
C1. Hold Tight
C2. Lay Down
C3. The Shed (interlude)
C4. Dimension
D1. Open Water
D2. Turn Back
D3. Chapters 

You may also like

Back to top