No Angel - National Album Day 2021 Edition

Image of Dido - No Angel - National Album Day 2021 Edition
Record Label
Sony Music

About this item

No Angel is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Dido. Originally released on 1 June 1999 in the United States, the album found a mass audience when it was released worldwide in February 2001. By 2003, the album has sold more than 15 million copies worldwide and was the second best-selling album of the 2000s in the UK. As of 2015 No Angel is the 27th best-selling album in UK chart history.

This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid silver coloured vinyl.


A1 Here With Me
A2 Hunter
A3 Don't Think Of Me
A4 My Lover's Gone
A5 All You Want
A6 Thankyou
B1 Honestly OK
B2 Slide
B3 Isobel
B4 I'm No Angel
B5 My Life
B6 Take My Hand

Back to top