Keith Hudson

Flesh Of My Skin

Image of Keith Hudson - Flesh Of My Skin

About this item

The original 1974 release of Keith Hudson's Flesh Of My Skin showcased the enduring strength and pivotal importance of the development of reggae music, Keith Hudson's complete mastery of the genre and the unqualified praise that followed its release was fully justified. This suburb re-master features the original mix available or the first time since the 1974 Mamba pressing and comes with the addition of the 45 only 'Darkest Night Version' and the restoration of the lost 'My Nocturne' omitted from the 1988 & 2004 remix versions. Also includes the previously unreleased 'Hunting Version' as a hidden track


1. Hunting
2. Flesh Of My Skin
3. Blood Of My Blood
4. Testing My Faith
5. Fight Your Revolution
6. Darkest Night
7. Darkest Night (Version)
8. Talk Some Sense
9. My Nocturne (Talk Some Sense Version)
10. Treasures Of The World
11. My Nocturne (Treasures Of The World Version)
12. I Shall Be Released
13. No Friend Of Mine
14. Stabaliser
15. Hunting (Version)

Back to top