John Foxx

Church - Reissue

Image of John Foxx - Church - Reissue

About this item

Church is a sister album to John Foxx’s The Garden (40th anniversary edition). Many elements of the original Church booklet, which was part of the original 1981 The Garden release, are integrated into the gatefold artwork. Church features singles, B-sides and out-takes from the same period, along with the Miles Away single when Foxx re-introduced more traditional instrumentation to his electronic template.


1 This Jungle
2 Miles Away
3 A Long Time
4 Fog 
5 Swimmer I
6 Swimmer II
7 Swimmer III
8 Swimmer IV

Back to top