Garbage - National Album Day 2021 Edition

Image of Garbage - Garbage - National Album Day 2021 Edition
Record Label
BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

About this item

Originally released in 1995, Garbage’s self-titled debut album was met with critical acclaim upon its release. Featuring the band’s most recognizable single “Stupid Girl”, the album has since sold over four million copies and achieving double platinum certification in the UK, US and Australia. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.


A1. Supervixen
A2. Queer
A3. Only Happy When It Rains
B1. As Heaven Is Wide
B2. Not My Idea
B3. A Stroke Of Luck
C1. Vow
C2. Stupid Girl
C3. Dog New Tricks
D1. My Lover's Box
D2. Fix Me Now
D3. Milk

Back to top