Dave Brubeck Quartet

Time Out

Image of Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Out
Record Label
Glamourama Records

About this item

An exclusive collector’s re-release of the hit album Time Out with a very rare
1962 EP packaged inside featuring Carmen McRae singing along with the Dave
Brubeck Trio.

Two titles from Time Out album “It’s a Raggy Waltz” and “Take Five”, plus the
quartet instrumental “Tonight Only”.


1. Blue Rondo A La Turk
2. Strange Meadow Lark
3. Take Five
4. Three To Get
5. Ready
6. Kathy’s Waltz
7. Everybody’s Jumpin’
8. Pick Up Sticks
9. Audrey

1. It’s A Raggy Waltz
2. Take Five
3. Tonight Only

You may also like

Back to top