Jerome Hill

2020 EP

Image of Jerome Hill - 2020 EP
Record Label
Super Rhythm Trax

About this item

Jerome Hill returns to the iconic UK label with a solid 4 tracker to mark his fourth EP for the firm.

Each track offers something different, the crispy and playful minimalism of ‘Mind Goes Blank’ pairs up with the wistful crunch of ‘Knock Knock’ on the Aside, while things take a decidedly more ACID approach on the flip, beginning with the big boned banger of the EP ‘Bombing With Imase’ and culminating with weaving 303 lines sets against strangled otherworldly transmissions in ‘A Million Ways To Get Ill’ .


A1. Mind Goes Blank
A2. Knock Knock
B1. Bombing With Imase
B2. A Million Ways To Get Ill

You may also like

Back to top